Messages
of the Week

The Breakfast Club is open daily between
0815 - 0845

Lunch menu

News

Letters

Calendar

MONDAY 17/Sep

  • Owain Glyndŵr activities day in Year 2 (you're welcome to wear costumes from the period if you wish)

TUESDAY 18/Sep

  • Year 6 visit the Woollen Museum at Drefach Felindre and Cwm Alltcafan
  • Rugby training for yrs5&6 3:30-4:30pm (open to all pupils in yrs.5&6)

WEDNESDAY 19/Sep

  • Hockey training for yrs5&6 3:30-4:30pm (open to all pupils in yrs.5&6)

THURSDAY 20/Sep

  • Swimming for yrs.5&6
  • Chess Club lunchtime

FRIDAY 21/Sep

  • Clwb Chwys Trabŵd for everyone in yrs.2-6 at 2:30pm (cross-country running)

 

DOWNLOADS

Lunchtime menu

17th - 21st of September 2018

Monday 17/09/18

LUNCH: Beefburger, chips, baguette and baked beans
PUDDING: Orange and apple muffin

 

Tuesday 18/09/18

LUNCH: Fish fingers, potatoes, peas and vegetables sticks
PUDDING: Crumble and custard

 

Wednesday 19/09/18

LUNCH: Lasagne, garlic bread, farmhouse vegetables
PUDDING: Chocolate cookie and juice

 

Thursday 20/09/18

LUNCH: Cooked ham, potatoes, carrots, broccoli and tomato sauce
PUDDING: Yoghurt


Friday 21/09/18

LUNCH: BBQ chicken, carrots, peas and pasta
PUDDING: Jam and cream scone

 

 

24th - 28th of September 2018

Monday 24/09/18

LUNCH: Menu to follow
PUDDING: Menu to follow

 

Tuesday 25/09/18

LUNCH: Menu to follow
PUDDING: Menu to follow

 

Wednesday 26/09/18

LUNCH: Menu to follow
PUDDING: Menu to follow

 

Thursday 27/09/18

LUNCH: Menu to follow
PUDDING: Menu to follow


Friday 28/09/18

LUNCH: Menu to follow
PUDDING: Menu to follow

 

 

* It is possible the menu will need to change occasionally due to reasons beyond the control of the kitchen staff. We hope these occasions will be rare.

 

Paying for school meals

The cost of school meals is £2.50 per day

 

Cheques payable to 'Ceredigion County Council'

Any credit you have at the end of each half term is carried on to the following half term.